Wanna chat?

Send us your feedback

We love hearing it!

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Village Divisions

Contacts for Village Divisions

Alpine Academy
Christian Egan, Director
cegan@alpineacademy.org

Families First
Wayne Arner, Director
warner@youthvillage.org

Family Homes
Kimber Petersen, Director
kpetersen@youthvillage.org

Foster Care
Jodi Morris, Director
jmorris@youthvillage.org

Mentoring Program
Jenny Swensen
jswensen@youthvillage.org

Smarter Parenting
Siope Kinikini, Director
siope@smarterparenting.com

Youth Placements in Family Homes and Foster Care
Lisa Peterson, Intake Coordinator
lpeterson@youthvillage.org
Phone: 801-308-1077

Advancement
Melissa Schmitz, Director of Development
mschmitz@youthvillage.org
Donations, Events & Sub-for-Santa

Kevin Rusch, Director of Advancement
Krusch@youthvillage.org
Marketing, Fundraising, Outreach & Public Relations