Wanna chat?

Send us your feedback

We love hearing it!

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Village Divisions

Contacts for Village Divisions

Alpine Academy
Angie Alvey, Vice President
aalvey@alpineacademy.org

Families First
Wayne Arner, Director
warner@youthvillage.org

Foster Care
Kyle Petersen, Director
rkpetersen@youthvillage.org

Mentoring Program
Erica Arguello
mentoringreferral@youthvillage.org

 

Smarter Parenting
Siope Kinikini, Director
siope@smarterparenting.com

Youth Placements in Foster Care
Lisa Peterson, Intake Coordinator
lpeterson@youthvillage.org

Advancement
Kevin Rusch, Vice President of Advancement
Krusch@youthvillage.org
Marketing, Fundraising, Outreach & Public Relations

Jamie Riccobono, Director of Development
jriccobono@youthvillage.org
Donations, Events & Sub-for-Santa

Robert Bjorklund, Director of Marketing
rbjorklund@youthvillage.org