Village Leadership

Executive  Committee

Eric W. Bjorklund, JD

Shanna Draper, MA
Programs Director

Tracy Roemmich
Financial Director

Kevin Rusch
Director of Advancement


Executive Leadership

Wayne Arner, LCMHC
Families First Director

Christian Egan
Alpine Academy Director

Denise Kimber, SSW
Director of Family Based Placements

Siope Kinikini
Smarter Parenting Director

Kyle Petersen
Treatment Foster Care Director

Jamie Riccobono
Director of Development

Board of Trustees

Gary L. Crocker, Board Chair
Chairman, Merrimack Pharmaceuticals & Nexus Spine
Founder/President, Crocker Ventures, LLC

John D’Arcy, Chair of Village Audit Committee
Retired VP, Zions Bank

Todd Barnett
President/CEO, Shipley Associates

Michael Brough
Zions Bank

Roger Carter
Principal, Private Wealth Management, Merrill Lynch

Jerry Fenn
Retired, Former Executive for Qwest and CenturyLink

Laura Geritz
Founder/CEO, Rondure Global Mutual Fund

Julianne Grant
Retired, Former Communications & PR Director, L3 Communications

Steve Harmsen
President/Owner, Regan Company

Ardeth Kapp
Former Young Women General President of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Kevin Mehner
VP of Sales, Aptive

William H. Nelson
Retired, Former President & CEO, Intermountain Healthcare

Dell Nichols
Owner and CEO of Nichols Commercial Real Estate LLC

Gary Perryman
Retired, Military

Harris Simmons
President & CEO, Zions Bank

Paul Taggart
Owner, P.S. Taggart Enterprises
Co-Founder, Ogio International
Founder, PMD-Microderm

Blake Walker
CEO and Portfolio Manager, Grandeur Peak Global Advisors

Russell K. Watts
Owner, Watts Enterprises

Allyson Torsak
Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer, EnerBankUSA